CONTACT

Perfection Machine & Tool Works
1568 East 22nd.Street
Los Angeles, California 90011

Phone: (213) 749-5095
Fax: (213) 749-2859
Email:Sales1@pmtw.com

To get directions, Click on the GOOGLE icon on the map.

Engineers

Name: Bryan Hix
Name: Steve Hix
Name: Wynn Harter
Name: Marlon Chavez

Email: BryanH@pmtw.com
Email: Steve@pmtw.com
Email: Wynn@pmtw.com
Email: Marlon@pmtw.com

Sales

Name: Ronalyn Freitas
Name: Karen Hix
Name: Juan De Simon

Email: RonalynF@pmtw.com
Email: Karen@pmtw.com
Email: Juan@pmtw.com